UNIVERSEH is an Alliance of five European Universities, each with a long-established expertise in the exciting field of Space, with the ambition to create anew key pillar of space innovation, entrepreneurship and
collaboration in Europe.

UNIVERSEH associates five Universities:

• Université Fédérale Toulouse Midi-Pyrénées (France),
• Université du Luxembourg (Luxembourg),
• Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (Germany),
• Luleå tekniska universitet (Sweden), and
• Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza im. Stanisława
Staszica w Krakowie (Poland).

Created in 2020 as part of the European Commission’s “European Universities” initiative and co-funded by Erasmus+, UNIVERSEH’s purpose is to provide comprehensive higher education programmes in space technology, data and science and to develop new ways of European collaboration in the field of Space.

It is designed to educate and train students in addressing key challenges of the future, and to equip them with an in-depth knowledge across four pillars of activity: Space for societal challenges,space exploration, space resources and settlement.

The CSUT proposes internships to Universeh students especially in the fields of balloons and nanostellites

For more informations, please click on the following link: UNIVERSEH